CLIENTS

We are proud to have worked with a diverse selection of businesses including the following:

Kirkstall Bridge Shopping Park - http://kirkstallbridgeshopping.co.uk/
London Metric Property PLC - http://www.londonmetric.com/

S6 Tutoring Academy http://www.s6tutoringacademy.co.uk/
KUB Nursery http://www.kubnursery.com/
Nia Vintage http://www.niavintage.com/
Fernhill Hotel http://www.fernhill-hotel.co.uk/
Langley Tennis Club http://www.langleytennis.com/
Rens Kitchen http://www.renskitchen.com/
Amy Nicholas Interior Design http://www.amynicholas.co.uk/
Papalona http://papalona.com/
Creativei Media http://creativeiessex.co.uk/
Magniband
JJK Personal Trainer
Bell Classics
Healther Drinks Co

"I first hired Spring Social to help my company through a major reorganization. Because they far surpassed my expectations, I've since hired them to stay on indefinitely. Staff are honest, reliable, responsive, personable and very knowledgable. I am very grateful for their contributions to my company- Zo Meacock in particular ."

– Stephanie Williams, Director S6 Tutoring Academy


 

"Spring Social have been extremely helpful and accommodating during the planning process, listening to our ideas and making them better and become reality. The ongoing technical support and updating has been prompt and to the same standard. We would not hesitate to recommend them."


As a small business with little budget or resource for social media, we have been delighted by the impact Spring Social has helped us to achieve.

Zo provided us with a clear summary of our position, and provided easy to follow guidelines at our level and was mindful of the 'real world' challenges a business like ours faces.

The action plan she helped us put together was clear, specific and achievable for us as a small business, and we have achieved amazing results considering the amount of work we have been able to do so far.

We are gaining a new likers / followers and the level of interaction with our posts has improved dramatically. An unexpected positive is that we have received real measurable results - enquiries for functions & weddings, bookings for afternoon tea, rooms and dinner as a direct result of our social media presence

It has not only helped our external communications, it has also provided us with some lovely team building and staff motivational opportunities as the whole team enjoys to help us shape the way our business is seen via social media.

During the 7 months that we have focused on social media, we have improved the volume of Facebook likes and Twitter follows by around 20% and we now have confidence and a clear plan to continue this growth exponentially.

I would highly recommend Spring Social and Zo in particular for any small business looking for support. She is a unique individual who is very knowledgeable in her field and able to adapt her skills to specific challenges. Being easy to work with makes the whole experience even more pleasurable and I would trust Zo to help us in the future when the need arises.

Jo Illingworth, Owner & General Manager, Fernhill Hotel Charmouth